Just Push Play: Two Princes

Today marks the end of the BlogHer Love and Sex Post a Day month. Although I’ll continue to post many times a week, I am not officially doing a blog a day for March. But there will be some groovy stuff coming your way.

As a send off for this month, I’ll share a little song that for reasons beyond me, I desperately love. Like “Semi Charmed Life,” “She Drives Me Crazy,” and “Dancing Queen,” I let out an ear-piercing “squee!!”when I hear this song. I know every word. Heck, even the introductory strains send me into a frenzy.

So close your office door, crank it up, and enjoy this trip with a two-hit wonder from the 90s. Just go ahead now.

XO

A

Categories: Let Me Entertain You, Life and Other Nonsense | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

