Mixing It Up

You may notice a few new things on Generation Cake. Last year I elected to start a blog dedicated just to literature and writing. While I love the blog and have posted some interesting things on it, I have come to the realization that I don’t need to separate my interests in that way. Generation Cake was created in the spirit of being a woman who has varied pursuits and roles. So it makes sense to include writing in that mix as it is a part of my life and something I deeply love. As much as I post here, I can certainly work writing elements into my normal posting schedule.

So come all ye cooks and teachers, vegans and writers, mothers and pop culture lovers. I have a little something for everyone. Let’s all enjoy the cake.

XO

A

Categories: Life and Other Nonsense | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

