Just Push Play: Thrilling Mash

There are two songs that I must hear each Halloween for me to really feel like it’s Halloween: “Thriller” and “The Monster Mash.” An important part of that is that I must hear them on the radio. Somehow it comforts me to know that they are still arbitrarily played in the world.

I love the campy nature of the song and the Motown vibe.

This needs to explanation. Because it’s thriller.

 

For more thrills and chills this Halloween, check out my Queens of Scream shout out over on the Baraza . . . if you dare!

XO

A

Categories: Let Me Entertain You | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

