The Eyes Have It: NaBloPoMo Challenge

As part of the Blog Her NaBloPoMo challenge, Generation Cake will be posting every day in September. The theme is Eye and while I will try to stay within that guide, I can’t promise it’ll happen.

My goal is to push myself to think of new and interesting things to share with my readers, as well as continue to build my readership. The longest period of sequential blogging I’ve done is 14 days in a row; a month is going to be a challenge. Hopefully one that doesn’t suck.

While the Blog Her website has posted a lovely list of prompts, some of them I’ll admit I’m not feeling. So I turn it over to you, brilliant Cakesters. What Eye prompts can you think of?

XO

A

Categories: Life and Other Nonsense | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

