We Interupt Our Regularly Scheduled Program

I will have to post my Practical Craft at another time. My message instead is much simpler and much more important.

I am Lennox.

And here’s a more famous canine, who looks strangely similar.

I am Lennox.

The first picture is of my pit bull mix, Perdita. Below that is Superman’s dog, Krypto. If you don’t know what the caption means, Google it and find out how human prejudice and cruelty have been enacted.

XO

A

PS. Lennox, if you run into my Megara in Pit Bull Heaven, tell her I still love the smell of corn chips, just not in the same way.

Categories: Life and Other Nonsense | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

